Catalina (Orientadora) – cati@cepasantantoni.cat

Professors ESPA:

  • Santiago Bofill – santi@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Sandra Villena – sandra@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Israel Tierno – israel@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Jordi Ripoll – jordi@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Josep Aldeguer – josep@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Vicente Valero Marí – vicente@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Pepa Prats – direccio@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Lucas Prats Castillo – lucas@cepasantantoni.cat

Professors Ensenyaments Inicials:

  • Emiliano Bolaños – emiliano@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Vicenta Roig Riera – vicentaroig@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Neus Ribas Torres – neus@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Martín Martínez Rubio – martin@cepasantantoni.cat

Professors Mòduls: 

  • Laviania – lavinia@cepasantantoni.cat
  • David Sáez Nova – david@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Laura García – laura@cepasantantoni.cat
  • Silvia Ochoa García – silvia@cepasantantoni.cat